Menu

Music

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Tue 13 Feb 2018

Thu 8 Feb 2018

Wed 7 Feb 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Mon 29 Jan 2018

Best and worst-dressed at the Grammys

THE GRAMMYS always attract weird and wacky fashions - and Pink’s dress might just be the strangest on show this year. You’ll either love it or hate it.

Sat 27 Jan 2018

Wed 24 Jan 2018

Hottest 100: what we know so far

TRIPLE J may have controversially moved the Hottest 100 date to the day after Australia Day, but that hasn’t stopped fans voting in record-shattering numbers

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018

First review: Kylie’s country club

Are you ready for Kylie Minogue’s new country sound? Her new single Dancing is the first taste of her 14th album, but is it a night out or a final request?

Thu 18 Jan 2018

Gotye joins the one billion club

Gotye is now the third Australian artist to reach one billion views of a music video on You Tube. However he’s not made any money from his You Tube channel.